Hughes of Sylvia (2017)

Duration 9'
Premiered March 2017, Center for New Music: San Francisco, CA – Siroko Duo
Commissioned by Siroko Duo in collaboration with Helia Music Collective

Alone (2016)

Duration 6'
Instrumentation flute, viola, mezzo-soprano, piano
Premiered June 2016, Beall Hall: Eugene, OR - Oregon Bach Composers Symposium - American Creators Ensemble
Text Edgar Allan Poe

In Retrospect (2016)

Duration 6'
Instrumentation violin, viola, cello I, cello II
Premiered April 2016, Hatch Hall: Rochester, NY – Ji-Yeon Lee, Bridget Kinneary, Ian Greenberg, Hyugrai Kim

Two Duets: Curious Calf and Playful Pygmys (2015)

Duration 3'
Instrumentation intermediate violin, intermediate piano
Premiered February 2016, Eastman Ray Wright Room: Rochester, NY - students from Hochstein Academy